Dad Day Flyer 2015

Dad Day is a programme of creative activities for Dads or male carers and their children from babies to 10 years. Dads can join us for practical artist-led workshops exploring different themes and techniques including animation, print-making, construction and painting.

With workshops based upon the current exhibition in Richmond’s Riverside Gallery, have fun exploring the gallery, playing with clay, creating collages, making masks and much more!

Details

  • The second Saturday of the month 10am – 12 noon
  • Whittaker Ellis Suite at Old Town Hall, Whittaker Avenue, Richmond TW9 1TP
  • £6 for first child, £3 for additional siblings over 6 months.

Sessions for 2015

  • Saturday 14 March 2015
  • Saturday 11 April 2015
  • Saturday 9 May 2015
  • Saturday 13 June 2015
  • Saturday 11 July 2015
  • Saturday 8 August 2015
  • Saturday 12 September 2015
  • Saturday 10 October 2015
  • Saturday 14 November 2015
  • Saturday 12 December 2015
  • More information

For more information, please contact Orleans House Gallery on 020 8831 6000, email artseducation@richmond.gov.uk or Heather Whitt heather.whitt@richmond.gov.uk .